Charles R. Wood Park - 17 W Brook Rd, Lake George, NY 12845
info@craftproducers.com

Art & Craft Exhibitors

Largest Festival in the Adirondacks

Lake George Art and Craft Festival Exhibitors

Art – Aaron T. Brown

Aaron T. Brown
aarontbrown@tds.net
aarontbrown.com

Art – Albany Fine Arts

John Catalfamo
john.catalfamo@gmail.com
albanyfinearts.com

Art – Scribbles of Dave

David Russo
scribblesofdave@gmail.com
www.scribblesofdave.com

Art – Michael Wolski

Michael Wolski
www.michaelwolski.com

Clay – Hebee Pottery

David Hebert
hebeepottery@gmail.com
hebeepotterystore.com

Clay – Lynne Puhalla

Lynne Puhalla
lynne@puhallastudios.com
www.puhallastudios.com

Clay – Su Chi Pottery

Susan Shannon
www.suchipottery.com

Clay – Zoe Burghard

Zoe Burghard
zoeclay@gmail.com
www.zoeburghard.com

Fiber – True Blue TC Collection

Shengzhu Bernardin
zhuzhu111@hotmail.com
trueblue-tc.com

Fiber – Sew designed

Nurit Bland
theblands@verizon.net
sew-designed.weeblysite.com

Fiber – Ellen Howard Handmade

Ellen Howard
fiberartist45@yahoo.com
www.ellenhowardhandmade.com

Fiber – Nodrog Alpacas

Gordon and Robin Long
info@nodrogfarms.com
www.nodrogfarms.com

Fiber – Cute as a Button

Nancy and Joanna Mason
masonherd@netzero.com
cuteasabuttonpurses.com

Fiber – I Felt

Jolanta Michalska
jola438mi@aol.com
www.feltzone.com

Fiber – Mountain Tops

Nancy Normandeau
nancynorm@gmavt.net

Fiber – Susan Pillay

Susan Pillay
suepillay@aol.com
www.etsy.com/shop/susanpillaydesigns

Fiber – Hooked Productions

Cari Shiel
cari@hookedproductions.com
www.hookedproductions.com

Fiber – Vermont Sensory Store

Allyson Sironi
vermontsensorystore@gmail.com
www.vermontsensorystore.com

Food Vendor – Reggae Boy Cafe

Noel Hall
reggaeboy30@yahoo.com

Food Vendor – Spacey Tracy’s Inc

Tracy Krawitt
spaceytracyspickles@gmail.com

Food Vendor – Saritas Food Truck

Sarita Ruiz
ruizs@sunypoly.edu

Food Vendor – Grateful Grind Coffee

Tom and Angela Kunz
angela@gratefulgrind.com
www.gratefulgrind.com

Glass – Battat Glass

Dan Battat
dan@battatglass.com
www.battatglass.com

Jewelry – Anna Caraco Jewelry

Sydney Anechiarico
sydneyanechiarico@gmail.com

Jewelry – Odell Design Studio

Marilyn Ballard
o@odelldesignstudio.com
odelldesignstudio.com

Jewelry – B Barrett Jewelry

Betty Barrett
betty@bbarrettjewelry.com
www.etsy.com/shop/bbarrettjewelry

Jewelry – Slinky Bracelets by Patricia Becker

Patricia Becker
plbstudio2009@yahoo.com
slinkybracelets.com

Jewelry – Squirrel-Eze

Helen & Jim Bellows
sales@squirreleze.com
www.squirrelezeshop.com

Jewelry – MRC Metalworks

Melanie Considine
www.mrcmetalworks.art

Jewelry – Endless Rainbow Gems

Regina and Leonard Eldridge
erg41@outlook.com

Jewelry – Southwest Expressions

Jose Farinango
tokyfar@hotmail.com
www.nativecraftsworld.com

Jewelry – Close2URHeart

Wenlee Fei
wenlee@feifish.com
close2urheart.com

Jewelry – The Classy Look

Paula Galle
theclassylook@gmail.com
theclassylook.com

Jewelry – Barking Dog Jewelry Design Studio

Jeffrey Jobe
barkingdog@triad.rr.com
barkingdogjewelry.com

Jewelry – Cathy LaClair Jewelry

Cathy LaClair
cathy@cathylaclairjewelry.com
www.cathylaclairjewelry.com

Jewelry – Unearthed Treasures

Tina Ladd
laddsunearthedtreasures@gmail.com

Jewelry – For the Love of Rocks

Linda O’Neil
love4rocks2@gmail.com
www.fortheloveofrocks.com

Leather – Merry Trading Company

Sherry Beth and Arthur Merry
merrytradingcompany@comcast.net

Leather – Gabriel Rodriquez

Gabriel Rodriguez

Metal – American Images

Robert Dienst
rdienstsr@gmail.com

Metal – Mr. Willies

David Langille
sales@mrwillies.com
mrwillies.com

Multiple Media – Frockks

Barbara Berkowitz
bberk14@verizon.net
frockks.com

Multiple Media – Angel Pipes

Max Greenberg
max.bfte@gmail.com
etsy.com/shop/angelpipes

Multiple Media – Simple Mind Design

Jordan Mansour
megan@simpleminddesign.com
www.simpleminddesign.com

Multiple Media – BeeZ by Scranton

Kathleen Scranton
beezbyscranton@charter.net
www.beezbyscranton.com

Multiple Media – Lesley’s Personal Touch Crafts

Lesley Sewar
sunshinegirllas@aol.com
www.etsy.com/shop/SunshineWoodCrafts

Multiple Media – Willie Mitchell Designs

Willie Mitchell
willie@williemitchelldesigns.com
www.williemitchelldesigns.com

Multiple Media – Dancing Bear Tassels

Martha and John McGann
jmcgann887@gmail.com
www.dancingbeartassels.com

Multiple Media – Rocks, Minerals, and More

Jack and Ana Williams
rocksminsandmore@aol.com

Multiple Media – Woodland Stories Crafts

Stephanie Storie
stephanied.1494@gmail.com
www.etsy.com/shop/woodlandstories

Other – Flower & Soul

Christina Ensalata
christinaensalata@gmail.com
flowerandsoul.com

Other – Sloan Pirie Henna and Art

Sloan Pirie
sloan.pirie@gmail.com
sloanatwoodpirie.com

Other – Adirondack Dreamcatcher Farm

Cyndie Ruggiero
cyndieruggoero@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/Adirondack-Dreamcatcher-Farm

Personal Care – Veterans Hemp Market

Sonja Ambrosino
sonja@veteranshempmarket.com
veteranshempmarket.com

Personal Care – Soni’s Suds Soap

Sondra Fashner
sonissudssoap@yahoo.com
sonissudssoap.com

Personal Care – Beeline Skin Care

Marie Pelletier
mp.beeline@gmail.com
www.beelineskincare.com

Photography – mark miller photography

Mark Miller
markmillerfineart@gmail.com
www.movingeastfineart.com

Photography – Nature’s Images by Brad Wanik

Brad Wanik
apex1@twc.com
www.bradwanik.com

Specialty Food – Muddy Mary’s Gourmet Inc

Joanne Atkinson
jo@muddymarys.com
muddymarys.com

Specialty Food – To the Queen’s Tast

Dena Baker
sconemama@icloud.com

Specialty Food – Jerky Hut (Dar-J Wholesale)

Joespeh DeMercurio
darjwholesale@aol.com
jerkyhutny.com

Specialty Food – Goodway Gourmet Bakery

Keturah Donley
info@goodwaybakery.com
goodwaygourmetbakery.com

Specialty Food – Mollie’s Morsel

Tara Ewalt
molliesmorsels@gmail.com
www.molliesmorsels.com

Specialty Food – Dorset Maple Reserve

Austin Felis
felisaustin2@gmail.com
www.dorsetmaplereserve.com

Specialty Food – Totally Nutz

Merci/Nelson Abella
abellagourmetnuts@gmail.com
abellagourmetnuts.com

Specialty Food – M&G Kettle Korn

Marie Galanek
kkorn54@gmail.com
mgkettlekorn.com

Specialty Food – Cheese Filled Company

Gene Golf
cheesefilledcompany@yahoo.com
www.cheesefilledcompany.com

Specialty Food – Green’s Sugarhouse

Pamela and Richard Green
info@greenssugarhouse.com
greenssugarhouse.com

Specialty Food – Highland Ledge Farm

Ed Groner
highlandledgefarm@yahoo.com
www.thehighlandledge.com

Specialty Food – Sugar Bob’s Finest Kind

Rob Hausslein
www.sugarbobsfinestkind.com

Specialty Food – Chocolate Moonshine

Edward Heller
EdwardH@ChocolateMoonshineDC.com
www.chocolatemoonshinedc.com

Specialty Food – Bonnie Doon’s Scottish Shortbread

Dot Munsey
bonniedoons@comcast.net
bonniedoons.com

Specialty Food – Angry Goat Pepper Co.

Jason/Roberta Parker
angrygoatpepperco@gmail.com
www.angrygoatpepperco.com

Specialty Food – Finger Lakes Harvest

Dorothy Poppleton
Fingerlakesharvest@gmail.com
fingerlakesharvest.com

Specialty Food – True Honey Teas

Chris Savage
teatime@truehoneyteas.com
www.truehoneyteas.com

Specialty Food – The Nut Lady

Frank Voce
info@thenutlady.biz
thenutlady.biz

Wine/Spirits – Black Button Distilling

Katherine Ball
blackbuttondistilling.com

Wine/Spirits – Bella Brooke Vineyard

George Beaulieu
bella-brookevineyard.com

Wine/Spirits – Cooperstown Distillery

MacGuire Benton
cooperstowndistillery.com

Wine/Spirits – Ferreira Carpenter Winery

Al Carpenter
a.carpen@hotmail.com
www.ferreiracarpenterwinery.com

Wine/Spirits – Twin Stills Moonshine

Patricia Cunha
twinstills@gmail.com
liooldtymer.com

Wine/Spirits – Awestruck Ciders

Jessica Hubbard
billing@awestruckciders.com
awestruckciders.com

Wine/Spirits – Thousand Islands Winery

Gabriele Kajdas
markets@thousandislandswinery.com
thousandislandswinery.com

Wine/Spirits – Do Good Spirits

Chris Lockwood
chris@dogoodspirits.com
www.dogoodspirits.com

Wine/Spirits – Cooper’s Daughter Spirits at Olde York Farm

Sophie Newsome
oldeyorkfarm@gmail.com
https://oldeyorkfarm.com/

Wine/Spirits – RevSpirits – distilled from honey

Phil Potak
sales@revspirits.com
www.revspirits.com

Wine/Spirits – 1857 Spirits Barber’s Farm Distillery

Dorcas Roehrs
Dorcas@bfdnys.com
www.1857spirits.com

Wine/Spirits – Tug Hill Vineyards

Nicholas Roes
nroes@tughillvineyards.com
www.tughillvineyards.com

Wood – BassRock Guitars

Eric Bright
ebright@bassrock.org
bassrock.org

Wood – Jonathan’s Spoons

Neil Claypoole
www.woodspoon.com

Wood – Rustic Peaks and Pine

Erinn Derby
rusticpeaksandpine@gmail.com
www.etsy.com/shop/rusticpeaksandpine

Wood – Bayside Wood Products, Inc.

Ted Greenfield
baysidewoodproducts@icloud.com
www.baysidewoodproducts.com

Wood – Kira Lynn Designs

Kira Lendo
kirallendo@gmail.com

Wood – Misfitstyls

Nick Miller
misfitstyls@gmail.com

Wood – Hudson River Inlay

Jeffrey Nelson and Eric Erstling
eric@hudsonriverinlay.com
www.hudsonriverinlay.com

Wood – Adk native

Darwin Williams
info@adknative.com
www.adknative.com

Commercial Vendor – Bath Fitter

Dave Murray
www.bathfitter.com/us-en/location/albany

Commercial Vendor – The Comfort Expert

Georgine Matichuk
thecomfortexpert@gmail.com

Commercial Vendor – Cutco Cuttlery

Debbie Zmed
events@cutco.com;mpalumbo@cutco.com
www.cutco.com

Commercial Vendor – Geico of Saratoga Springs

Molly Nesel
mnesel@geico.com

geico.com/saratoga-springs-schrade

Commercial Vendor – Soldier Solutions LLC

Frank Quagliano
soldier.solutions.hr@gmail.com
www.soldiersolutionsllc.om